Project Management Office

Katrin Huhn-Frehers
Project Coordinator
khuhn@uni-bremen.de
Homepage
Jannis Kuhlmann
Project Manager
jkuhlmann@marum.de
Homepage
Anja Rademacher
Project secretary
arademacher@marum.de
Homepage

NGI Oslo

Matthias Rauter
PhD student - ESR 14
matthias.rauter@ngi.no
Thomas Zengaffinen
PhD student - ESR 13
thomas.zengaffinen@ngi.no
Carl Bonnevie Harbitz
Principal Investigator - ESR 13
carl.bonnevie.harbitz@ngi.no
Finn Løvholt
Principal Investigator - ESR 14
finn.lovholt@ngi.no

UNI Kiel

Rachel Barrett
PhD student - ESR 1
rachel.barrett@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Homepage
Sebastian Krastel
Principal Investigator - ESR 1
sebastian.krastel@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Homepage

MARUM

Ricarda Gatter
PhD student - ESR 9
rgatter@marum.de
Homepage
Monika Wiebe
PhD student - ESR 11
mwiebe@marum.de
Homepage
Ting-Wei Wu
PhD student - ESR 7
tingweiwu@marum.de
Homepage
Katrin Huhn-Frehers
Principal Investigator - ESR 9, 11
khuhn@marum.de
Homepage
Achim Kopf
Principal Investigator - ESR 7
akopf@marum.de
Homepage

UNI Durham

Kate Heerema
PhD student - ESR 5
catharina.j.heerema@durham.ac.uk
Homepage
Peter Talling
Principal Investigator - ESR 5
peter.talling@noc.ac.uk
Homepage

NOC

Maarten Heijnen
PhD student - ESR 10
maarten.heijnen@noc.ac.uk
Homepage
Michael Clare
Principal Investigator - ESR 10
michael.clare@noc.ac.uk
Homepage

IFREMER

Shray Badhani
PhD student - ESR 4
shray.badhani@ifremer.fr
Homepage
Antonio Cattaneo
Principal Investigator - ESR 4
Antonio.Cattaneo@ifremer.fr
Homepage

IGEOTEST

Stefano Collico
PhD student - ESR 8
stefano.collico@upc.edu
Homepage
Norma Pérez
Principal Investigator - ESR 8
norma@igeotest.com

CSIC

Davide Mencaroni
PhD student - ESR 6
mencaroni@icm.csic.es
Homepage
William Meservy
PhD student - ESR 12
william.meservy@icm.csic.es
Homepage
Eulàlia Gràcia
Principal Investigator - ESR 12
egracia@icm.csic.es
Homepage
Roger Urgeles
Principal Investigator - ESR 6
urgeles@icm.csic.es
Homepage

CNR-ISMAR

Tugdual Gauchery
PhD student - ESR 3
tugdual.gauchery@bo.ismar.cnr.it
Homepage
Marzia Rovere
Principal Investigator - ESR 3
marzia.rovere@ismar.cnr.it
Homepage
Fabio Trincardi
Principal Investigator - ESR 3
fabio.trincardi@bo.ismar.cnr.it
Homepage

OGS Trieste

Jonathan Ford
PhD student - ESR 2
jford@inogs.it
Homepage
Angelo Camerlenghi
Principal Investigator - ESR 2
acamerlenghi@ogs.trieste.it
Homepage

UNI INNSBRUCK

Maddalena Sammartini
PhD student - ESR 15
Maddalena.Sammartini@uibk.ac.at
Homepage
Michael Strasser
Principal Investigator - ESR 15
michael.strasser@uibk.ac.at
Homepage

Partners

James Brown
FUGRO UK
jw.brown@fugro.com
Morelia Urlaub
GEOMAR Kiel
murlaub@geomar.de
Homepage
Francesca Zolezzi
RINA Consulting
francesca.zolezzi@rina.org

Advisory Board

Anders Elverhøi
University of Oslo
anders.elverhoi@energi.uio.no
Homepage
Aggeliki Georgiopoulou
UCD Dublin
aggie.georg@ucd.ie
Homepage